Being lazy
I am feeling lazy. Talked to my boyfriend until midnight and kitties woke me up early so I actually ended up sleeping more than normal. Now my mind is playing all sorts of excuses for not going to the gym for a run...I have to take a shower and I am hungry. My mom has started a diet and I want to get it with her. But the agenda is that what am I going to eat since my cooking skills are very limited. I will go running. the good thing about this blog is that I would be ashamed to report that I have been lazy so I will end up going even not for long. wise advice from the book.
p.s. I ran. total of 1.61 miles in gym exactly as plan said. feel good:)

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home